Tue, Jun 4, 2019 through Thu, Jun 27, 2019
Summer Conditioning Workouts: 

Tuesday and Thursday, 9am-11am

North Park Field 2

No additional cost or registration required 

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 through Sun, Jul 7, 2019
Dead Week: 

No Activities

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 through Fri, Jul 12, 2019
Junior Bears Camp: 

Jr Bears Football Camp with CHS Coaches 

@ Cambridge HS 7-9pm

No additional costs or registration required 

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 through Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Dead Week : 
Monday, Jul 22, 2019
Mandatory Practice Begins: 
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 5:30p through Thu, Jul 25, 2019
IMPACT Concussion Testing : 

Details coming soon...

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 through Sun, Jul 28, 2019
8th Grade Rock Eagle Team Trip : 

8th Grade TEAM Building Trip

Rock Eagle, Eatonton GA 

Details: TBD

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 8:00p
Cambridge Feeder Football Pep Rally: 

Wednesday July 31st at 8pm

Location: CHS Stadium

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 6:00p through Sat, Aug 3, 2019 9:00a
Overnight FURY Lock-In: 

Details coming soon...

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019
Kick Off Classic: 
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 4:00p to 5:30p
Cambridge Feeder Picture Day: 

Picture Day @ CHS Stadium

4:00PM 8th Grade Pictures

4:30PM 7th Grade Pictures

5:00PM 6th Grade Pictures

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Scrimmage Vs. Roswell: 

All Games at CHS

6th grade @ 9am

7th grade @ 11am

8th grade @ 1pm

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 4:00p to 5:30p
Rain Out Date for Pictures : 

If it rains on August 11th, Pictures will be rescheduled to 

August 18th. 

4:00PM 8th Grade

4:30PM 7th Grade

5:00PM 6th Grade

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Regular Season Games Begin: 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Cambridge Feeder Night @ Varsity Game: 

Cambridge Feeder Night @ CHS Varsity Game